Ramsgate Glass Centre

Telephone: 01843 592938 - Email: sales@ramsgateglass.co.uk
The Clear Choice Since 1965

Kitchen Splashbacks
Silver Mirrors
Shower Screens
Staircase Balustrades
Balustrade
Misted Double-Glazed Units
Lead Light & SGO - Kevin's Corner
Secondary Glazing
Window & Door Spare Parts
Frameless Glass Doors
Dog & Cat flaps
Emergency Call Out

Free No Hassle Quotations

Christmas Trading Hours 2023
Friday 22nd December - 08:00 - 15:00
Saturday 23 December - Closed
Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December -Closed
Wednesday 27 December - Closed
Thursday 28th December - Closed
Friday 29th December - Closed
Saturday 30th December - Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed

Normal hours resume on
Tuesday 2nd January - 08:00 - 17:00

Orders for toughened glass or any double glazed units to be only taken at the shop / counter in person or by email

Double glazed units are all taking 5 - 10 working days to manufacturer (Excluding Weekends)

Toughened double glazed units are please allow 10 - 15 working days (Excluding Weekends)

Toughened single glazed glass is please allow 10 working days (Excluding Weekends)

Emergency call out number: 07305318998
This emergency number is only to be used in an emergency for boarding up and making safe for our homes and businesses

All glass cut and processed can have up to a +/- 2mm tollorance.